Wordful Wednesday

Now that we have been telling people that I am pregnant, I have gotten some interesting responses.  I thought that as a quick little post I would share the top three responses that I’ve gotten for fun…

***

To one of my bosses: I’m pregnant. (So I’m going to need to take an extended vacation in August.)

Boss: That is really not what I was expecting… Is my face red?

My response: Yes.

***

To my mother: I’m pregnant

Mother: Why didn’t you tell me?

My response: What do you mean? I’m telling you right now.

***

To my Grandmother: I’m pregnant.

Grandmother: [Pause] How did that happen?

My response: Uhh…

Leave a Reply

