Weekly Update XV

I have decided to make a change. I created the Weekly Updates to provide any information regarding selling our house and/or moving plans. I spoke with our realtor a couple of days ago and discovered that there may not be much to talk about in the near future. I am discontinuing the Weekly Updates, and instead will be posting information as it occurs. We are going to continue in our efforts to sell the house in New Smyrna but we are adopting a new attitude. We are taking things as they come and hoping for the best.  I will be continuing with Family Fridays and Wordless Wednesdays as usual (so no freaking out!).

I hope everyone has a lovely Monday and if anyone has an house-selling tips or knows anyone wanting to move to Florida, call me (or email or text or whatever).

Leave a Reply

