Wordless Wednesday VIII (caption contest edition)

1.  

2.  

3.   

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday VIII (caption contest edition)

  1. 1. I didn’t mean to do it, I am taking it back, but I can’t seem to find the car, Help me someone please.

    2. This was the best wedding day ever, can’t wait to spend my life with the man next to me!

    3. I really don’t want any of that boob, please remove me from it!

  2. 1. “So I failed home ec, whatever. You’re just jealous you don’t have your own pink-cherries-mom-jeans-jumper!”

    2. Him: “I wonder if these pants look my ass look fat. I hope they don’t make my ass look fat!”
    Her: “Stephen is so sweet and sensitive. This was such a cute costume idea. I’m so lucky to have him.”
    Him2: “I hope Frankie is at the party…”

    3. Reason # 721 Not to Have Kids: Even your own spawn can hate your guts at birth.

Leave a Reply

